Live Zoom Room TEAM Calls

You have been invited to our Zoom Room by >>> the Online Alliance

Actual dates and times are posted below and subject to change. Any change notifications will be posted in the TOA Private Facebook Group


Call Types

Daily Mindset, Mechanics, and Money Call!

This call is one of the most important calls that you can attend on a Daily basis. If you've heard of the Pareto Principal it refers to the 80/20 Rule. Consider this 80% of your success in life and business will come down to 'personal & professional development, the other 20% will be Mechanics.

On this call, you'll develop the thinking to support the behaviour and actions of an efficient, effective and savvy business owner ( we refer to this as the business owner mindset ).

 

Register below for your timezone - Times are per the Current Schedule

Hosted Daily on Monday to Saturday AEST Sydney at 10 am AEST

Hosted Daily in the USA Sunday to Friday at 8 pm Eastern

GO TO FACEBOOK > https://www.facebook.com/theonlinealliance/

 


Fast Start Call to Implementation & Action

This call is designed to help you navigate the website & give you an overview on the baby steps to take each day until your confidently up and running with the basic technologies, promoting our Affiliate Offers ( or other people's ), generating your first leads and making your first sales.

We will cover:

  • Basic navigation on setting up your Profile & System Settings
  • Where an how to get your Affiliate Links
  • What is the fastest path to generating a lead and making your first sale
  • How to promote and approach people without being spammy or losing credibility

Register below for your timezone - Times are per the Current Schedule

Hosted Weekly on Monday & Thursday, AEST Sydney at 9 am AEST

Hosted Weekly in the USA Sunday & Wednesday at 7 pm Eastern

 


NOTE - THIS IS A MEMBER's ONLY CALL
... for Customers of the Online Profits Blueprint

Daily GROUP Check-In Call on Your Progress Steps

This call is an ACCOUNTABILITY call. We are going to act as your personal accountability buddy so to speak, making sure you start embodying the following principals of ATTRACTION MARKETING.

Learn, Do, Teach, Share, Grow, Prosper

Our initial FOCUS will be on the LEARNING and DOING... the speed of implementation is key.

We will cover:

  • progress check-in.
  • what steps are you in, what have you learned
  • what are you implementing ( daily actionable items )
  • solutions to common problems and how to have breakthroughs

Register below for your timezone - Times are per the Current Schedule

Hosted Weekly on Monday to Friday, AEST Sydney at 11 am AEST

Hosted Weekly in the USA Monday to Friday at 9 pm Eastern